Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Betting tips

Horse Racing
South Australia has a strong history of thoroughbred racing.
Thoroughbred Racing SA is the governing body that runs the rule over South Australian racing.

Controlling over 25 race tracks including South Australia's top track Morphettville alongside the SAJC, Thoroughbred Racing SA.

Sticking with jockeys pays dividends in SA. Jockeys such as Raquel Clark typically dominate the races and get their pick of the best rides in the state.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Bookie Offers

With Morphettville being one of the better known tracks in the country the online bookmakers usually offer at least one big promotion per week on South Australian racing.

Check with your bookmaker to see what they are offering.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Odds

With hundreds of meetings taking place in South Australia month-to-month there are literally thousands of odds throughout the year.

For the latest odds on South Australian racing take a look at our tables.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Field

Final fields in South Australia are usually released 24 hours prior to the running of the event.

Check our tables for up-to-date fields from South Australian racing.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Form Guide

There are certain runners you can trust in South Australia.

As we said earlier, any Raquel Clark runner is worth backing, while Jamie Kah knows how to ride winners in SA. 

As for trainers, Phillip Stokes and the Lindsay Park team frequently have runners in SA and aren't afraid to send their gallopers to the state.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Previous Results & Winners

There are a number of South Australian meetings going on during the week which means there's hundreds of results a month in the state.

Our advice is to check our detailed race pages to check the results of specific events held by Thoroughbred Racing SA.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited Bet of the day

Our experts pride themselves on providing tips from the big meetings and we typically deliver tips for Morphettville.

Check our tips page for the best bet of the day in South Australia.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited race schedule

With over 25 race clubs in the state it pays to follow your favourite race club in South Australia and check the racing calendar.

Meetings at Morphettville and Gawler are routinely held at least once a week and Murray Bridge is another course that conistently hosts racing in South Australia.

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited history & key facts

Thoroughbred Racing SA is the governing body that runs the rule over racing in South Australia.

With racing a strong part of South Australian tradition, a number of clubs are run by Thoroughbred Racing SA, who help deliver the strongest product possible to the state.

The race clubs Thoroughbred Racing SA runs are:
  •     Balaklava
  •     Bordertown
  •     Ceduna
  •     Clare Valley
  •     Gawler & Barossa
  •     Hawker
  •     Jamestown
  •     Kangaroo Island
  •     Kimba
  •     Lock
  •     Millicent
  •     Mindarie - Halidon
  •     Mount Gambier
  •     Murray Bridge
  •     Naracoorte
  •     Oakbank
  •     Penola
  •     Penong
  •     Port Augusta
  •     Port Lincoln
  •     Quorn
  •     Roxby Downs
  •     SAJC/ Morphettville
  •     Strathalbyn
  •     Streaky Bay

Thoroughbred Racing S.A. Limited live streaming & race replay

Online bookmaker BetEasy offers live streaming on South Australian events. Signing up is free and you are eligible to view the stream with a functioning account.

::Category Related News